Amazing Grace – Joseph Hollembeak, Guitar


Categories: ,


Original CD recording of great music, featuring the guitar of Joseph Hollembeak.

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Glory to His Name
  3. ‘Tis So Sweet
  4. Old Time Religion
  5. Without Him
  6. Jesus Saves
  7. At the Right Time
  8. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  9. Jesus Loves Me
  10. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.